Sommercup Kontaktliste 2018

Name Tel Email
Bachmann Renate 0664/73168600 renate.bachmann@icloude.com
Bitsche Katharina 0650/3915160
Bitsche Maria  
Dobler Johannes 0664/4162193
Dünser Ilse 0664/4154941 ilse.duenser@ludesch.at
Erhart Barbara 0664/8639998 b.erhart@vol.at
Flecker Hubert 0660/4832776
Fuggi Christian 0680/5516352 sp.christian@hotmail.com
Gstach Peter 0650/2712978 peter.gstach@hilti.com
Hartmann Anita 0664/3883397
Hartmann Michael 0664/75054159
Hepberger Marco  
Hronek Günter 0664/4141898 guenter.hronek@physio-blumenegg.at
Lachowitz Hannelore 0650/8121550 hannelorelachowitz@gmx.at
Lachowitz Hans 0650/5706249
Lachowitz Jennifer 0676/5689798
Lauermann Chiara  
Lauermann Dieter 0676/6521551 dieter.lauermann@cable.vol.at
Mairzuniederwegs Roland 0650/5102868 maizu@aon.at
Matt-Sturm Verena 0660/5111102 verena.matt@cable.vol.at
Mayer Peter 0664/1228866
Messner Wolfgang 0699/17172860
Meyer Christof 0664/8316133 Christof.Meyer@wienerstaedtische.at
Mitterdofer Christoph  
Momirovic Dejan 0650/6868381
Müller Birgit 0650/3125626 birgit.ludesch@aon.at
Müller Markus 00423/7922128 markus.mueller@kaiser.li
Müller Sabine  
Mungenast Stefan 0660/5505450 stefan.mungenast@hilti.com
Muther Martin 0664/73526480 martin.muther@aon.at
Neßler Otmar 0676/83858321 otmar.nessler@gmail.com
Neuner Andreas 0650/4470448
Öhre Angelika 0650/6160262 angelika.oehre@hotmail.com
Pellini Isabell  
Pfister Julia 0664/1882254 julia.pfister@aol.at
Schnutt Christian 0664/75041710
Schuster Elke 0664/1312302 elke.schuster@vol.at
Schuster Harald 0664/6255370 Harald.Schuster@vorarlberg.at
Sommer Johannes 0650/3488256 johannes.summer@ams.at
Sturm Bernd 0664/3203895 sturm.bernd@hotmail.com
Sturn Alex 0664/88628508 a.sturn@vol.at
Türtscher Michael 0676/83773730 michael.tuertscher1@gmail.com
Vennemann Martina 0676/9506090
Vinzenz Sebastian  
Vinzenz Ursula 0664/1305948 ursula.vinzenz@hotmail.de
Vujic Cedo 0664/3982487 cedo.vujic@icloud.com
Wachter Jürgen 0676/9150025
Weber Johannes 0664/3849941 johannes.weber@farbencenter.at
Weber Yvonne 0664/1232394 yvonne@weber.blue
Weinzerl Katharina 0676/4767753 katharina.jochum@gmx.at
Weissenbach Michaela 0680/4019322
Welte Kilian 0677/61337694
Welte Markus 0664/88500777 markus.welte@getzner.at
Winkler Guillaume 0660/2188571
Witwer Markus 0664/4519562 m.witwer@gmx.at
Wondra Marcel 0660/5217617 wondra.marcel@hotmail.com