Sommercup Kontaktliste 2019

Name Tel Email
Bachmann Renate 0664/73168600 renate.bachmann@icloud.com
Badanjak Mario 0677/63431899
Bitsche Katharina 0650/3915160 katharina.bitsche@gmx.at
Cajic Adnan 0676/3193360 adnan.cajic@autohaus.at
Dobler Johannes 0664/1326913 johannesdobler@gmx.at
Dünser Ilse 0664/4154941 ilse.duenser@ludesch.at
Erhart Barbara 0664/8639998 b.erhart@vcon.at
Flecker Horst 0664/3695859 horst.flecker@aon.at
Flecker Hubert 0660/4832776 hflecker@mdlz.com
Fuggi Christian 0680/5516352 sp.christian@hotmail.com
Gengenbach Inge 0664/5037730 gengenbach@aon.at
Gröbner Brigitte 05550/3195 b.groebner@blumenegg-apotheke.at
Gstach Peter 0650/2712978 peter.gstach@hilti.com
Hartmann Anita 0664/3883397 anita.hartmann@gmx.at
Hartmann Bärbel 0650/3143988 hartmannbarbara@gmx.at
Hartmann Michael 0664/75054159
Hartmann Rebecca 0664/1882694 becca82@gmx.at
Hebperger Marco 0677/62327708
Hronek Günter 0664/4141898 guenter.hronek@physio-blumenegg.at
Krause Jutta 0699/10204602 jk@blumenegg-apotheke.at
Jochum Katharina 0676/4767753 katharina.jochum@gmx.at
Jenny Gerold 0664/1421706 Gerold@Jenny-Projekt-Bauleitung.at
Lachowitz Hannelore 0650/8121550 hannelorelachowitz@gmx.at
Lachowitz Hans 0650/5706249
Lauermann Chiara 0677/61336286
Lauermann Dieter 0676/6521551 didi.lauermann@gmail.com
Mairzuniederwegs Roland 0650/5102868 maizu@aon.at
Matt-Sturm Verena 0660/5111102 verena.matt-sturm@vcon.at
Messner Daniela 0699/17172350 daniela.messner@thueringen.at
Meyer Christof 0650/4331881 Christof.Meyer@wienerstaedtische.at
Mitterdofer Christoph 0677/62077117
Momirovic Dejan 0650/6868381 dejan.momir@gmail.com
Müller Birgit 0650/3125626 birgit.ludesch@aon.at
Müller Markus 00423/7922128 markus.mueller@kaiser.li
Mungenast Stefan 0660/5505450 stefan.mungenast@hilti.com
Muther Martin 0664/73526480 martin.muther@aon.at
Nessler Georg 0660/7612700 georg.nessler@hilti.com
Neuner Andreas 0650/4470448 info@der9er.com
Ogrisek Max 0650/5555585 max5555@gmx.at
Öhre Angelika 0650/6160262 angelika.oehre@hotmail.com
Pfister Julia 0664/1882254 julia.pfister@aol.at
Schnutt Christian 0664/75041710 christian.schnutt@yahoo.de
Schuster Elke 0664/1312302 elke.schuster@vol.at
Schuster Harald 0664/6255370 Harald.Schuster@vorarlberg.at
Schuster Patrick 0664/9233216 patrick.schuster@vcon.at
Schuster Sarah 0664/3910581 sarah.schuster@vcon.at
Summer Johannes 0650/3488256 johannes.summer@gmx.net
Sturm Bernd 0664/3203895 sturm.bernd@hotmail.com
Sturn Alex 0664/88628508 a.sturn@vol.at
Türtscher Michael 0676/83773730 michael.tuertscher1@gmail.com
Türtscher Ronny 0676/5676313 ronny.tuertscher@liebherr.com
Vinzenz Sebastian 0699/18307434 sebastian.vinzenz@gmail.com
Vinzenz Ursula 0664/1305948 ursula.vinzenz@hotmail.de
Vujic Cedo 0664/3982487 cedo.vujic@icloud.com
Wachter Jürgen 0676/9150025 jaywachter@gmail.com
Weber Johannes 0664/3849941 johannes.weber@farbencenter.at
Weinzerl Martin 0664/5460140 martin.weinzerl@gmx.net
Welte Kilian 0677/61337694
Welte Markus 0664/88500777 markus.welte@getzner.at
Winkler Daniela 0660/4773030 daniela.winkler1980@gmx.at
Winkler Guillaume 0660/2188571 eumelino7@gmail.com
Witwer Markus 0664/4519562 m.witwer@gmx.at
Wondra Marcel 0660/5217617 wondra.marcel@hotmail.com